For Sales & Sponsorship:

Mr Vineet Dagar 

Exhibition Director

T: +91-124-4229504

M: +91-9899107207 | 9699807207

E: vineet.dagar@brandscope.co.in | vineet@insulex.co.in


For Sales & Marketing:

Ms Surbhi                                                                                         

+91-9999537307 

surbhi@brandscope.co.in                           

————————————————-

Mr Manoj Kumar

+91-9892922436

manoj@brandscope.co.in

————————————————-

Ms Anjali Sree

+91-8340401080

anjali@brandscope.co.in


For Visitor:

Mr Prince Khatri

+91-9953105231

prince@brandscope.co.in


China Office:

China Tripod (Beijing) International Exhibition Co, Ltd.

Address: Room 709, Sinochem Chemical Science And Technology Research Institute, Waiguanxie Street, Beijing

Contact Person: Carina Zhu

Designation (Position): General Manager

Email: info@ctebj.co.cn

Phone: 0086-13716176698

Website: www.ctebj.com.cn


Organised By:

Brandscope Exhibitions

350, 3rd Floor, Tower-B2, Spaze I-Tech Park, Sohna Road, Sector-49, Gurgaon -122001

T: +91-124-4379285 | E: info@brandscope.co.in